Skip to Main Content

Bess & Frank Gladhill Learning Commons: Project Team

A place to find and communication surrounding the creation of the FCC Learning Commonsall of the research, planning documents, and more !

FCC Learning Commons Steering Committee

Kelly Trigger, Interim Associate Vice President, Center for Teaching and Learning, x2518?

Mick O'Leary, Executive Director, Library, x2585

Betsey Zwing, Director  of the Tutoring and Writing Center. x2520

Colleen McKnight, Digital Resources and Faculty Support Librarian, x2446

Cheryl Smith, Academic Office Manager, CTL, x7895

Wayne Keller, Chief Technology Officer, IT, x2548

Bryan Valko, Manager, Instructional Services, x2508

John Anzinger, Director of Facilities Planning, x7858

Katy Potts, Space Planning Manager, x2493

Diane Branson, Project Engineer, Facilities Management Planning, x2495

Bryan Hiatt, Faculty, English, x2551

Frederick Community College prohibits discrimination against any person on the basis of age, ancestry, citizenship status, color, creed, ethnicity, gender identity and expression, genetic information, marital status, mental or physical disability, national origin, race, religious affiliation, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its activities, admissions, educational programs, and employment.